Consolidated Electrical Distributors, Inc.
Orlando, Florida

Company Directory

Juan Morey       
Joe Biela                 
Greg Asman
Paul Bailey
Randy Brown
Jody Clancy
Kenny Culbreth
Dan Diperna
Andrea Enke           
Donna Foisy
John Harris
Kenny Jackson             
David Long
Donna MacMorran
Keith Packey
Jeff Patterson
Theresa Shupe
John Tice               

Manager
Purchasing
Sales
Sales
Sales
Sales
Sales
Mgr. Trainee
Office
Sales
Sales
Gov. Sales
Ctr. Sales
Sales
Sales
Sales
Sales
Engineer

jmorey@cedorlando.com
jbiela@cedorlando.com
gasman@cedorlando.com
pbailey@cedorlando.com
rbrown@cedorlando.com
jclancy@cedorlando.com
kculbreth@cedorlando.com
ddiperna@cedorlando.com
aenke@cedorlando.com
dfoisy@cedorlando.com
jharris@cedorlando.com
kjackson@cedorlando.com
dlong@cedorlando.com
dmacmorran@cedorlando.com
kpackey@cedorlando.com
jpatterson@cedorlando.com
tshupe@cedorlando.com
jtice@cedorlando.com

Send mail to jtice@cedorlando.com with questions or comments about this web site.
Last modified: January 1, 2016